Anita Ekberg

Print

Did this quick drawing today after learning of Anita Ekberg’s departure from this world. Oh, Anita! La Dolce Vita!!!

This is really another sneak-peek at what I’ve been busying myself with over the last twelve months. I’ve been drawing portraits in my spare time, and since January of last year, I think I’ve done nearly 100 of these. It’s been very challenging and a lot of fun! I’ll be sharing more in the coming weeks.

About Ian Phillips Illustration

I am an illustrator and book designer. View all posts by Ian Phillips Illustration

4 responses to “Anita Ekberg

Leave a Reply

