Tin Can Love

Sweet Corn!

Sweet Corn with matching corn pattern in the background

I love drawing tin cans and I love drawing food. Here are a few tinned food labels I designed:

ianphillipsillustration-tincanlabels

An editorial illustration for a story about food distribution

Stacked tins from a series of illustrations I did for a food distribution editorial

My much coveted metallic silver tin can silk screen print shines just as bright as the real thing and it won’t clutter up your entire kitchen. Available from my Etsy shop:

ianphillipsillustration-tincanprint

 

 

About Ian Phillips Illustration

I am an illustrator and book designer. View all posts by Ian Phillips Illustration

Leave a Reply

