New Series of Giclée Prints now on Etsy

ianphillipsillustration-coils-01-A

This set of graphic drawings were originally created for exhibition at one of the SpeakEasy illustration shows held at The Gladstone Hotel a few years back.

ianphillipsillustration-coils-02-A

I called these “Self Portraits,” but I don’t see any resemblance whatsoever.

ianphillipsillustration-coils-04-A

I think they were meant to represent my peripheral vision.

ianphillipsillustration-coils-03-A

I am re-issuing five of my favourites as limited edition giclée prints.

ianphillipsillustration-coils-05-A

Visit my Esty store for more information!

About Ian Phillips Illustration

I am an illustrator and book designer. View all posts by Ian Phillips Illustration

Leave a Reply

