Scrapbooking in UPPERCASE 18

upper-case-spread

Checkout issue 18 of UPPERCASE Magazine, their newest and special “Cut it Out” edition, filled with articles about scrapbooks, collage work – both 3D and 2D, and a multitude of other fantastic features. Page 108-109 An Artist’s Scrapbook depicts spreads from my own scrapbooks accompanied by few paragraphs I wrote about my process and how it relates to my art practice. For more images of my scrapbooks see My Swipe File part 1 and part 2.

Issue 18's cover features the work of Sarah Bridgland

Issue 18’s cover features the work of artist Sarah Bridgland

 

THIS JUST IN — SUBSCRIBE TO UPPERCASE and get ten dollars off with this discount code: contributor18. Offer expires August 1st, 2013.

About Ian Phillips Illustration

I am an illustrator and book designer. View all posts by Ian Phillips Illustration

4 responses to “Scrapbooking in UPPERCASE 18

Leave a Reply

