Coming in 2013

It is considered unwise to use a persian as a floatation device in the icy waters of Lake Superior

Super excited! Just got word from the Canadian Gay and Lesbian Archives – they have accepted my Persianland proposal for their new gallery space! This summer I will be finishing my research in Thunder Bay, and as the exhibition is in 2013, I have lots of time to finish a number of  pieces I’ve started.

About Ian Phillips Illustration

I am an illustrator and book designer. View all posts by Ian Phillips Illustration

5 responses to “Coming in 2013

Leave a Reply

