UTNE Reader

November December 2010 Issue of UTNE Reader

I got out of the habit of running to the book store as soon as an illustration job I did appeared on the newstand instead of waiting for my samples to arrive, but today my dog Fancy and I ran to the local bookshop and picked up the new issue of UTNE Reader. Since my early days as an illustrator, this has been one magazine I have always wanted to work for and finally … I am on page 28!  I illustrated an article about an author’s experiences while traveling and writing a book about gay life in the Middle East.

About Ian Phillips Illustration

I am an illustrator and book designer. View all posts by Ian Phillips Illustration

Leave a Reply

